More than 65 million users worldwide

Thus LOVOO is the fastest growing network for meeting new people. We make it easy to meet people with same interests or a similar lifestyle nearby. It’s about more than just nice profile pictures. We are interested in people and their stories.

4,2 billion

Match votes per month

8 million

picture uploads per month

420 million

chat messages per month

Our core values

The LOVOO team has been a family since the beginning. Starting with just with seven founders, there are now almost 200 dedicated rockstars behind the scenes of the LOVOO-app. The team is held together with strong values, giving each individual the strength and motivation to deliver a great performance.

More values

Jobs at LOVOO

FOCUS magazine rated us one of Germany’s “Top Employers 2016”, and employer rating website ‘kununu’ awarded us the titles “Top Company” and “Open Company”. This makes us one of the most popular companies in our industry. Looking for a new challenge? Then be sure to stop by our Job Site! We are always on the look out for new talents at our offices in Dresden and Berlin.

Check out jobs

Dresden, Berlin & San Francisco

We love our headquarters in the heart of Dresden. We are always coming up with innovative ideas in the midst of creatives, artists, scientists and engineers. In Berlin, we are represented by two offices right in the middle of the international action. Only ten hours away by plane, we are working hard on our other location in San Francisco.

All locations

Advertising at LOVOO

Fantastic products and ideas have to be shared with the world! With a reach of more than 50 million registered users, LOVOO offers an extensive portfolio of sustainable advertising channels. Both affiliate partners and influencers benefit from the reputation of the LOVOO brand.

Learn more

The LOVOO blog

There are many amazing things going on at LOVOO that we don’t want to keep under lock and key. For this reason, we regularly publish reports, stories and lessons learned on our blog and provide an insight into what goes on behind the scenes of LOVOO.

Browse blog

WE CHANGE PEOPLE'S LIVES BY CHANGING HOW THEY MEET

Über 60 Millionen Nutzer weltweit

Damit ist LOVOO das am schnellsten wachsende Netzwerk zum Kennenlernen neuer Menschen. Wir machen es leicht, Menschen mit gleichen Interessen oder einem ähnlichen Lifestyle in der Nähe zu treffen. Dabei geht es uns um mehr, als nur schöne Profilbilder. Uns interessieren die Menschen und deren Geschichten.

start-icon-votes

4,2 Milliarden

Match-Votes pro Monat

start_icon_cam

8 Millionen

Fotouploads pro Monat

start_icon_chats

420 Millionen

Chat-Nachrichten pro Monat

Unsere Werte

Das LOVOO-Team ist von Beginn an eine Familie . Angefangen mit sieben Gründern tummeln sich mittlerweile fast 200 begeisterte Rockstars hinter den Kulissen der LOVOO-App. Das Team wird durch starke Werte zusammengehalten, die jedem Einzelnen die Kraft und Motivation dafür geben, Großartiges zu leisten.

Weitere Werte

LOVOO_Inside_Siegel

Jobs bei LOVOO

Laut FOCUS sind wir einer der „Top-Arbeitgeber 2016“ in Deutschland und kununu hat uns ebenfalls als „Top Company“ und „Open Company“ ausgezeichnet. Damit gehören wir zu den beliebtesten Unternehmen unserer Branche. Du suchst eine neue Herausforderung? Dann schau unbedingt auf unserer Jobseite vorbei! Wir sind immer an neuen Talenten für unsere Standorte in Dresden und Berlin interessiert.

Jobs ansehen

Dresden, Berlin & San Francisco

Wir lieben unseren Hauptsitz im Herzen Dresdens. Inmitten von Kreativen, Künstlern, Wissenschaftlern und Ingenieuren entwickeln wir ständig innovative Ideen. Und auch in Berlin sind wir mit mittlerweile zwei Büros direkt am internationalen Puls der Zeit vertreten. Nur 10 Stunden Flugzeit entfernt, arbeiten wir intensiv an einem weiteren Standort: in San Francisco.

Alle Standorte

Advertising bei LOVOO

Fantastische Produkte und Ideen müssen mit der Welt geteilt werden! Mit einer Reichweite von mehr als 50 Millionen registrierten Nutzern bietet LOVOO ein umfangreiches Portfolio nachhaltiger Werbekanäle. Sowohl Affiliate-Partner als auch Influencer profitieren von der Bekanntheit der Marke LOVOO.

Mehr erfahren

start-image-advertising

Der LOVOO Blog

Bei LOVOO passieren viele erstaunliche Dinge, die nicht unter Verschluss gehalten werden sollen. Daher veröffentlichen wir auf unserem Blog regelmäßig aktuelle Berichte, Geschichten und Learnings und gewähren Einblick hinter die Kulissen von LOVOO. 

Zum Blog