Berlin
A powerful city

In the center of Berlin: LOVOO meets Alex

Young, energetic, bold, sexy and loud – Berlin has everything you could want in a capital city. Behind the Berlin dialect there is a city with a lot of heart; it definitely knows how to party and stand out. Our second office is located in the “Backfabrik” building in Berlin Mitte – the perfect spot.

The city that doesn’t sleep

Regardless of how late it is or what you feel like doing, there is always something going on in Berlin. Fancy a concert or party, eating a kebab at 4 am or seeing the day break with strangers? No problem.

Creative chaos

The art scene in Berlin is a real must-see. From street art to digital art fairs through to hidden backyard galleries, the capital city shines in the brightest colours and is rightly considered the Mecca of contemporary art.

Inspiring

Berlin is full of creative, entrepreneurial minds. The city has the ideal conditions for becoming one of the leading metropolises for entrepreneurs in Europe. Its spirit is contagious and rubs off on those who are full of new ideas.

Berlin in action

Positions at
LOVOO Berlin

Data Team

Our Data department sheds some light on the ‘black box LOVOO‘. This team juggles KPIs like ROI or ARPU to gather exactly the meaningful data LOVOO needs for strategy development.

Position Location
Working Student Data Analyst (m/f/d) Berlin Details
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Engineering

The modern control centre of LOVOO. This is where people speak fluent PHP and Go, and Cassandra and MongoDB say good night to one another. The team is not only there to ensure that our users see relevant content, but also to take care of the technical side behind the scenes.

Position Location
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Customer Service

Making our users happy is the main challenge for our support team – every mail and message gets answered in a friendly manner while suggestions for improvement are evaluated together with product and data teams. Complaints and bug reports are reproduced and communicated to quality assurance. Our support continually improves in-app processes and analyses where we should communicate in a clearer way.

Position Location
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Marketing Communications

LOVOO’s connection to the outside world! Through this department the strength and heart of the brand is displayed, with a team of creative minds taking care of communication on all channels.

Position Location
Talent Manager – Live Streaming (France) (m/f/d) Berlin, Dresden Details
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

HR, Finance & Legal

The team behind the team: our Human Resources Department ensures that we can grow with new top players on the team and that everone is comfortable. Starting with answering all questions about payroll, vacation days and so on but also taking care of yearly employee feedback circles and professional advancement, HR supports always with good advice and quick help.

Finance unit makes sure that LOVOO has a solid infrastructure to work with.This unit hands regular reports to management as well as making strategical and operative decisions.

The legal unit is the silent supporter behind the scenes. We advise colleagues, management and managing directors in all things legal. There’s contract law, copyright law, trademark law and also IT topics or data security issues. This variety in our daily tasks keeps work exciting and motivates us day after day.

Position Location
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Product Management

The mission of the product is to evaluate ideas and to implement them in cooperation with the developers as product and business improvements into our app. Whether you work as Product Manager, Product Designer, or UX Researcher - you can change the life of millions of users.

Position Location
Working Student CRM Marketing Specialist Berlin, Dresden Details
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Advertising

This awesome team implements media deals and works on LOVOO's advertising challenges. By creating new placements, improving monetization or marketing our inventory both directly and programmatically, we search for the highest CPM and fill rate.

Position Location
Advertising Optimization Manager (m/f/d) Berlin, Dresden Details
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Students

Gather work experience, share and advocate your ideas and work on exciting projects – with us working students  and interns can have theory and practice in equal parts. Writing a scientific thesis is also possible when the topic is a fit.

Position Location
Working Student Data Analyst (m/f/d) Berlin Details
Working Student CRM Marketing Specialist Berlin, Dresden Details
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Performance Marketing

Scale, measure, analyze – The team is responsible for overseeing all numbers surrounding LOVOO. New features are also A / B tested, and mobile ad placements are optimized on a daily basis.

Position Location
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Productivity

Position Location
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Data Team

Position Location
Werkstudent Data Analyst (m/w/d) Berlin Details
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department

Students

Position Location
Werkstudent Data Analyst (m/w/d) Berlin Details
Couldn't find a job in our list? Show us why we need you! Apply now
FAQ for this Department
LOVOO Background

Take a look at our other office

Dresden

Berlin

Am Puls in Berlin: LOVOO meets Alex

Jung, energiegeladen, mutig, sexy, laut – Berlin hat alles, was eine Hauptstadt braucht.
Hinter der „Berliner Schnauze“ verbirgt sich eine Stadt mit viel Herz, die definitiv weiß, wie man feiert und auf sich aufmerksam macht.
Unser zweites Office sitzt direkt in Berlin Mitte in der „Backfabrik“.

Ohne Pause

Egal, wie spät es ist oder worauf man gerade Lust hat – in Berlin ist immer etwas los. Konzerte und Partys, morgens um 4 einen Döner essen oder mit fremden Menschen die Nacht zum Tag machen? Kein Problem.

Brick Wall

Kreatives Chaos

Die Künstlerszene in Berlin ist ein echtes „Must See“. Von Streetart über digitale Kunstmessen bis hin zu verstecken Hinterhof-Galerien – die Hauptstadt leuchtet in den schrillsten Farben und gilt zurecht als Mekka der Gegenwartskunst.

Inspirierend

Berlin steckt voll kreativer Start-up-Köpfe. Die Stadt hat beste Voraussetzungen, zu einer der führenden Gründermetropolen Europas zu werden. Dieser Spirit ist ansteckend und überträgt sich auf jeden, der voll neuer Ideen steckt.

Berlin in Aktion

Stellen in Berlin

Legal_Icon

Advertising

Das Ads-Team kümmert sich um Media Deals and sämtliche Herausforderung im Bereich Werbung. Durch neue Placements, verbesserte Monetarisierung und schlaue Vermarktung unseres Anzeigenbestands, den wir sowohl direkt als auch programmatisch einsetzen, suchen wir nach dem bestmöglichen CPM und der höchsten Fillrate.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ
Development_Icon

Engineering

Das pulsierende Herz der Firma. Hier findet die Produktentwicklung  an der App, der Website und dem Backend statt. Das erstreckt sich von schicken Animationen über solide API's in der Cloud bis hin zu Machine Learning Modellen für Match und Antispam. Damit zudem alle unsere Nutzer ein einwandfreies LOVOO-Erlebnis haben, begibt sich unsere Quality Assurance auf die Suche nach den kleinsten Fehlern.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ
BusinessIntelligence_Icon

Data Team

Die Data-Abteilung bringt Licht in die „Blackbox LOVOO“. Das Team jongliert täglich mit KPIs wie ROI oder ARPU, um aus Daten wertvolle Informationen für die Strategieentwicklung unseres Unternehmens zu gewinnen.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ

HR, Finance & Legal

Das Team hinter dem Team: Unsere Human Resources Abteilung sorgt dafür, dass neue Überflieger in unser Team kommen und sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Angefangen von allen vertraglichen Fragen zu Lohn, Urlaub & Co. bis hin zum jährlichen Mitarbeitergespräch und Weiterbildungen aller Art steht die Human Resources Abteilung stets mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Die Finance Unit ist für die finanzielle Infrastruktur von LOVOO zuständig. Sie hält die Geschäftsführung mit regelmäßigen Reportings auf dem Laufenden und gibt Impulse für strategische bzw. operative Entscheidungen.

Die Legal Unit ist der stille Unterstützer der Company. Wir beraten Kollegen, Management und Geschäftsführung in allen rechtlichen Belangen – sei es im Vertragsrecht, Urheberrecht, Markenrecht, IT- und Datenschutzrecht oder auch in öffentlich-rechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Diese Aufgabenvielfalt aus verschiedenen Gebieten macht unsere Arbeit stets abwechslungsreich, spannend und motiviert uns täglich.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ
Product_Icon

Product Management

Die Mission des Produktteams ist es Ideen zu evaluieren, in Nutzer- und Businessmehrwerte umzuwandeln und zusammen mit den Entwicklern erfolgreich an den Nutzer zu bringen. Ob als Product Manager, Product Designer oder UX Researcher: Du kannst das Leben unserer Millionen Nutzer jeden Tag bereichern.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ
Students_Icon

Students

Praktische Berufserfahrung sammeln, eigene Ideen einbringen und an spannenden Projekten mitarbeiten – bei uns können Werkstudenten und Praktikanten Theorie und Praxis spielend miteinander verbinden. Und, wenn es thematisch passt, sogar ihre Bachelor-, Master- oder Diplomarbeit schreiben.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ

Customer Service

Dem Support-Team liegt die Nutzerzufriedenheit sehr am Herzen - jede Anfrage wird gewissenhaft und freundlich beantwortet und Verbesserungsvorschläge in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Product und Data Teams ausgewertet. Beschwerden und Fehlermeldungen werden reproduziert und an die Qualitätssicherung weitergeleitet. Unser Support verbessert kontinuierlich InApp-Prozesse und analysiert an welchen Stellen wir unsere Kommunikation verbessern müssen.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ
Marketing_Icon

Marketing Communications

Das Sprachrohr zur Außenwelt. Damit LOVOO als charakterstarke Marke und Unternehmen mit Herz wahrgenommen wird, kümmert sich ein Team aus kreativen Köpfen um die Kommunikation auf unterschiedlichsten Ebenen.

Position Standort
Influencer Marketing Manager – Live Streaming (Frankreich, Italien, Spanien) (m/w/d) Berlin, Dresden Details
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ

Performance Marketing

Skalieren, messen, analysieren – das Team behält alle Zahlen rund um LOVOO immer im Blick. Neue Features werden mit A/B-Tests getestet, mobil platzierte Werbemaßnahmen täglich ausgewertet und optimiert.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ
Legal_Icon

Office Management & IT

Dein Bildschirm flackert oder du hast dein Passwort vergessen? Die Office IT steht dir bei allen technischen Fragen rund um deinen Arbeitsplatz oder deine technischen Arbeitsmittel zur Seite. Bereits vor deinem ersten Tag bei uns, kommt die Office IT zum Einsatz und bereitet dir deinen Arbeitslaptop vor und sorgt dafür, dass du sofort durchstarten kannst.

Position Standort
Der richtige Job war nicht dabei? Jetzt bewerben
FAQ
LOVOO Background

Schau Dir unser anderes Office an

Auf nach Dresden